Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767
Fax (306) 931-4522

Our Team

Amanda Bullin – Sales & Event Coordinator

(306) 649-1705/931-6767 ext. 228

amanda.bullin@wanuskewin.com

Dana Soonias – C.E.O

dana.soonias@wanuskewin.com

Jenaya Diehl – Director of Finance & Admin

(306) 649-1701/931-6767 ext. 223

jenaya.diehl@wanuskewin.com

Accounting Assistant

(306) 649-1707/931-6767 ext. 230

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Sales & Marketing Manager 

(306) 649-1702/931-6767 ext. 224

andrew.mcdonald@wanuskewin.com

Tara Janzen – Fundraising & Development Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext 232

tara.janzen@wanuskewin.com

Glenda Abbott – Visitor Services Manager

(306) 649-1704/931-6767 ext. 227

glenda.abbott@wanuskewin.com

Kirk Borchardt – Executive Chef

(306) 649-1703/931-6767 ext. 225

kirk.borchardt@wanuskewin.com

Terry Stark – Maintenance

(306) 649-1709/931-6767 ext. 239

terry.stark@wanuskewin.com

Tara Smith – Senior Administrative Assistant

(306) 931-6767 ext. 221

tara.smith@wanuskewin.com

 

Felicia Gay – Gallery Curator

(306) 931-6767

felicia.gay@wanuskewin.com

Ashley Reagan – Gift Shop Manager

(306) 931-6767

Ashley.reagan@wanuskewin.com

Meet

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin Heritage park features five meeting rooms at your disposal, along with traditional catering and unique programming.

View our meeting rooms