Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767
Fax (306) 931-4522

Our Team

Amanda Bullin – Sales & Meeting Coordinator

(306) 931-6767 ext. 3

bookings@wanuskewin.com

Katie Willie – Tour Booking Coordinator

(306) 931-6767 ext. 233

tours@wanuskewin.com

Chris Standing – Visitor Services Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext. 245

visitormanager@wanuskewin.com

 

Jenaya Chutskoff РDirector of Finance & Administration 

(306) 931-6767 ext. 223

controller@wanuskewin.com

 

Accounting Assistant

(306) 931-6767 ext. 228

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Sales & Marketing Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext. 224

andrew.mcdonald@wanuskewin.com

Tara Janzen РFundraising & Development Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext. 5

tara.janzen@wanuskewin.com

Lamarr Oksasikewiyin – Programs Manager

(306) 931.6767 ext. 244

programs@wanuskewin.com

Executive Chef

(306) 931-6767 ext. 225

foodservices@wanuskewin.com 

Maintenance Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext. 239

maintenance@wanuskewin.com

Gift Shop Manager

(306) 931-6767 ext. 238 – Wanuskewin Location

(306) 931-9933 – 810 Broadway Ave Location

giftshop@wanuskewin.com

Meet

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin Heritage park features five meeting rooms, along with traditional catering and unique programming.

View our meeting rooms