Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767 ext. 9

Our Team

Hannah Lemieux –  Banquets and Events
Room Bookings
(meetings under 20ppl)

(639) 638-8504 (Direct)

banquets@wanuskewin.com

Lori Yaholnitsky – Manager, Business Development
Corporate, Government, International, National & Provincial Association Bookings
(meetings over 20 ppl)

(639) 638-8483 (Direct)

bdmanager@wanuskewin.com

Breanna Tait – Coordinator, Tour Bookings
(639) 638.8472 (Direct)

tours@wanuskewin.com

Amanda Bullin – Manager, Customer Experience
(Visitor Services, special events, weddings, Dancer & Elder requests)

(639) 638-8494 (Direct)

cemanager@wanuskewin.com
bookings@wanuskewin.com

Douglas Hyndford – Culinary Manager/Executive Chef

(639) 638-8474

culinarymanager@wanuskewin.com

Wanuskewin Visitor Services/Front Desk

(639) 638-8478 (Direct)

frontdesk@wanuskewin.com
visitorservices@wanuskewin.com 

Olivia Kristoff – Curator

(639) 638-8477 (Direct)

curator@wanuskewin.com

Gift Shop

(639) 638-8535  – Wanuskewin Location

(306) 931-9933 – 810 Broadway Ave Location

(306) 668-1888 – Dakota Dunes Hotel & Casino 

(306) 227-9616 – Shari Bedient (Manager)

shari.bedient@wanuskewin.com

Alan Long – Manager, Development & Fundraising

(639) 638.8476 (Direct)

dev.manager@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Director, Marketing & Communications

(639) 638-8487 (Direct)

marketing@wanuskewin.com

Manager, Building & Grounds

(639) 638-8496 (Direct)

maintenance@wanuskewin.com

Coordinator, Accounting & Payroll

(639) 638-8475 (Direct)

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Director, Finance & Administration 

controller@wanuskewin.com

Darlene Brander – Wanuskewin CEO

ceo@wanuskewin.com

paskaw Round

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin has recently completed a brand new beautiful site renovation, and addition of the paskwāw Round Conference Centre with full window views of the opimihaw Valley.

View our meeting rooms