Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767 ext. 9

Our Team

Breanna Tait – Coordinator, Bookings
Tours & Rooms

639.638.8472 (Direct)

tours@wanuskewin.com
rooms@wanuskewin.com

 

Amanda Bullin – Manager, Customer Experience

(639) 638-8494 (Direct)

cemanager@wanuskewin.com

 

Wanuskewin Culinary 

(306) 931-6767 ext. 225 (VM only)

culinary@wanuskewin.com 

Olivia Kristoff – Curator

curator@wanuskewin.com

Gift Shop

(306) 931-6767 ext. 237 – Wanuskewin Location

(306) 931-9933 – 810 Broadway Ave Location

(306) 668-1888 – Dakota Dunes Hotel & Casino 

(306) 227-9616 – Shari Bedient (Manager)

shari.bedient@wanuskewin.com

Honey Constant – Coordinator, Community

community@wanuskewin.com 

Jordan Daniels – Manager, Building & Grounds

maintenance@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Director, Marketing & Communications

marketing@wanuskewin.com

Director, Finance & Administration 

controller@wanuskewin.com

Coordinator, Accounting & Payroll

(306) 931-6767 ext. 228

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Derek Lemke – Manager, Resource

resourcemanager@wanuskewin.com

Darlene Brander – Wanuskewin CEO

ceo@wanuskewin.com

paskaw Round

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin has recently completed a brand new beautiful site renovation, and addition of the paskwāw Round Conference Centre with full window views of the Opimihaw Valley.

View our meeting rooms