Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767 ext. 9
Fax (306) 931-4522

Our Team

Amanda Bullin – Manager, Customer Experience
Coordinator, Events & Bookings

(306) 931-6767 ext. 230

bookings@wanuskewin.com

tours@wanuskewin.com

Chris Standing – Coordinator, Community Connections

(306) 931-6767 ext. 245

community@wanuskewin.com 

 

Wanuskewin Culinary 

(306) 931-6767 ext. 225 (VM only)

culinary@wanuskewin.com 

Evhan Kristoff – Coordinator, Gallery

(306) 931-6767 ext. 242

curator@wanuskewin.com

Gift Shop

(306) 931-6767 ext. 237 – Wanuskewin Location

(306) 931-9933 – 810 Broadway Ave Location

(306) 668-1888 – Dakota Dunes Hotel & Casino 

(306) 227-9616 – Shari Bedient (Manager)

giftshop@wanuskewin.com

Derek Lemke – Manager, Resource

resourcemanager@wanuskewin.com

 

Jordan Daniels – Manager, Building & Grounds

(306) 931-6767 ext. 239

maintenance@wanuskewin.com

Coordinator, Social Media & Marketing 

design@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Director, Marketing & Communications

(306) 931-6767 ext. 224

marketing@wanuskewin.com

Tara Janzen – Director, Development

(306) 931-6767 ext. 232

development@wanuskewin.com

Director, Finance & Administration 

(306) 931-6767 ext. 223

controller@wanuskewin.com

Coordinator, Accounting & Payroll

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Darlene Brander – Wanuskewin CEO

ceo@wanuskewin.com

Meet

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin is finishing a beautiful renovation and addition of the Paskwaw Round Conference Centre with full window views of the Opimihaw Valley. Open end-November, 2020.

View our meeting rooms