Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: (306) 931-6767
Fax (306) 931-4522

Our Team

Amanda Bullin – Coordinator, Events & Bookings

(306) 931-6767 ext. 230

bookings@wanuskewin.com

Alex Smith – Coordinator, Tours

(306) 931-6767 ext. 241

tours@wanuskewin.com

Chris Standing – Manager, Visitor Services

(306) 931-6767 ext. 245

visitormanager@wanuskewin.com

Evhan Kristoff – Coordinator, Gallery

(306) 931-6767 ext. 242

curator@wanuskewin.com

Director, Finance & Administration 

(306) 931-6767 ext. 223

controller@wanuskewin.com

Coordinator, Accounting & Payroll

(306) 931-6767 ext. 228

accounting@wanuskewin.com

Andrew McDonald – Director, Marketing & Communications

(306) 931-6767 ext. 224

marketing@wanuskewin.com

Tara Janzen – Director, Development

(306) 931-6767 ext. 232

development@wanuskewin.com

Julianna McLean – Director, Programs

(306) 931.6767 ext. 244

programs@wanuskewin.com

Jenni Lessard – Executive Chef

(306) 931-6767 ext. 225

foodservices@wanuskewin.com 

Manager, Building & Grounds

maintenance@wanuskewin.com

Manager, Gift Shop

(306) 931-6767 ext. 237 – Wanuskewin Location

(306) 931-9933 – 810 Broadway Ave Location

giftshop@wanuskewin.com

Darlene Brander – Wanuskewin CEO

ceo@wanuskewin.com

Meet

Meet

Truly a unique meeting place, Wanuskewin is finishing a beautiful renovation and addition of the Paskwaw Round Conference Centre with full window views of the Opimihaw Valley. Open mid-November, 2020.

View our meeting rooms